NEW – Impossible B&W 600 Generation 2.0 Beta film

I have a renewed interest in The Impossible Project after shooting the BW 2.0 Beta film. There are only 8 images in the cartridge and you have to be kind of purposeful with what you shoot. Even though there is no need to shade the image from light, I still do. I take the shot and move on … no second chances.

1) My first shot with Ned as the model.

1) My first shot with Ned as the model.

2) This area is outside my office door, I've always liked the detail & lines.

2) This area is outside my office door, I’ve always liked the detail & lines.

3) Dylan is showing off his freshly developed contact sheets.

3) Dylan is showing off his freshly developed contact sheets.

4) Mr. Handy saved the day. They had the part so that I could repair our broken clothes dryer.

4) Mr. Handy saved the day. The had the part so that I could repair our broken clothes dryer.

5) I like this building & thought it would make for a nice Impossible shot.

5) I like this building & thought it would make for a nice Impossible shot.

6) Ned again ...

6) Ned again …

7) A bunch of orange flowers look interesting in BW.

7) A bunch of orange flowers look interesting in BW.

8) Tall pines along the side of the parking lot.

8) Tall pines along the side of the parking lot.

Leave a Reply

