Camp Electric … so far!

I have to be honest, I always look forward to the middle of July at Cedarville when Camp Electric comes to campus. I’ve always been a huge fan of CCM and for me, there’s no better way to experience a concert than through the lens of a camera. I missed the Sunday & Monday evening CE concerts but I made it to the afternoon sessions & Tuesday evening concert with City Harbor & Royal Tailor.

Don’t think that Camp Electric is over …

TobyMac will be bringing it live Wednesday evening, and he always gives a great concert. Check back for concert pics from TobyMac & KJ52.

Leave a Reply

