Big weekend at the Huck house

 

We had a big weekend, Abby graduated from high school on Saturday and we had a graduation open house on Sunday. Roxy’s parents and my parents came in for the festivities.

 

All smiles after Abby's graduation.

All smiles after Abby’s graduation.

 

Gma & Gpa Nolt & Gma & Gpa Huck with Abby after graduation.

Gpa & Gma Nolt and Gma & Gpa Huck with Abby after graduation.

 

I’m really enjoy shooting with my Polaroid 420 camera and I could not pass up shooting a portrait of my parents on the Polaroid camera.

Polaroid portrait of my parents shot with a Polaroid 420 on Fujifilm FP3000b film.

Polaroid portrait of my parents shot with a Polaroid 420 on Fujifilm FP3000b film.

Leave a Reply

