Yashica GSN – 2nd half of January

It did not take long to figure out that it was going to be a long year if I could only shoot and document 12 cameras. I decided to shoot 2 cameras a month of 26 cameras total (every 2 weeks).

SO … next up is the classic Yashica GSN. It’s a classy stylish 35mm rangefinder. I’m looking forward to putting another roll of film in this camera. I was going to change this image into BW put the colors in the classic 70’s camera strap kept me from doing so.

08 yashica GSN

I had a great time with the Pentax K-1000, it is such an easy camera to use. I will keep the Pentax close and ready for service. I’m looking forward to showing some results.

Leave a Reply

