A new project for the summer

As summer begins, I thought I’d come up with something fun to do around photography, like a challenge or topic or theme. I have a decent collection of cameras but they are rarely used, they are sitting on several shelves in the studio … that got me thinking!

Each week I will shoot with a different camera and I will blog about the shooting with the camera. I will document each week giving my thoughts about the camera & the pros and cons of it.

This is not my entire camera collection but it is a good selection.

camera collection 003

Let me know if there is a specific camera you would like me to shot with.

Follow me on Instagram & twitter (@scotthuckphoto) to stay up on the latest of my summer project.
In the meantime, I need to come up with a theme name.

Remember, film is not dead! Believe in film!!

Take care. Scott

Leave a Reply

