Thursday Theme – Light Painting #fb

Continuing with my Project 365 & Thursday Theme … todays theme was “light painting”. I’ve tried my hand at light painting in the paste & it is always fun.

I went out with my good friend Ryan Bowen Thursday evening (actually before it was dark) not for sure where to go, we ended up at the Cedarville Indian Mound waterfall park and stuck around on the bridge.

When light painting, you always have to write out some letters.
Here are the results of my light painting experiments …

Just as a sidenote … I really like using ShutterCal to post all my Project 365 & Theme Thursday images. You should try it out, I think you’ll like it.
Also, let me know if you are interested in participating in Theme Thursday. Send me a note or e-mail me & I will add you to the e-mail list.

Leave a Reply

