Xray after 2 weeks

I had a doctors appointment this morning. It was my 2 week check up after breaking my collarbone playing soccer. While waiting in the exam room I took a picture of the xray up on the board. You can clearly see the break. The doctor was pleased with how it was healing. He actually took his hands on both sides of the break and tried to move it, it hurt a little and he said there was some movement and wanted me to continue wearing the figure 8 harness for 2 more weeks. The harness is just uncomfortable & gives me limited movement … I can hold a camera though!

Leave a Reply

