038-365 Jeff



038-365 Jeff, originally uploaded by scotthuckphoto.

Day 38:
Jeff was our waiter at Bravo Italian Restaurant. I really like this shot … and I really like the BW affect, kind of gives it an old school italian flair PLUS the lighting in there was terrible! The meal I had might just be on my top 5 all time list. Not sure exactly what I got (shrimp w/ white sauce and noodles {had them add sausage}) It was incredible!!! The day went on and ended bad with the Colts loosing the Super Bowl!

Leave a Reply

