009-365 Scott



009-365 Scott, originally uploaded by scotthuckphoto.

Towards the end of shooting the CU mens basketball game, I realized that I had not shot my 365 portrait for Saturday. I pretty much stayed home the entire day until going to the game in the evening. I scanned the crowd and came up with a few ideas but not excited about any of them. There were a group of guys in togas cheering on the basketball team & then there was one guy wearing a crown in the front row. As soon as the game was over I asked to take a group shot and then I got the “king” of the group … his name is Scott!

Cedarville University beat Urbana University 97-75.

Leave a Reply

