01-01-10 Blaine Bowman

01-01-10 Blaine Bowman, originally uploaded by scotthuckphoto.

I was looking for my first portrait for this project, January 1 and I’m traveling 250+ miles. I thought I could certainly find a person. As we drove towards Cincinnati, we stopped at a Shell gas station to fill up. As we pulled in, I saw this cool looking bus painted all up and that is when I met Blaine Bowman. Blaine Bowman & HIS Good Time Band is a family traveling band. After talking a short time and taking his picture he offered me a CD of their music … not bad!

One response to “01-01-10 Blaine Bowman

Leave a Reply

