Always nice talking over food!

Today I had a lunch meeting with a friend from work at Chipotle, talking about a photo project we are working on. While eating good food, we came up with some good ideas … now to make it happen.

ND3_1144

I had not been to Chipotle for a very long time so when we discussed where to go & Chipotle came up, I quickly agreed. I had not idea of what to get. After my friend ordered, I was asked what I would like to have, I said that I had no idea! I decided on tacos, the lady started asking all these questions that I had no answer for so I said, “surprise me”. That idea was the best decision I have made for some time …. wow, the tacos were very good. She started her magic behind the counter and mixed it up. I had 3 totally different tacos, very good.

Leave a Reply

