Skype is terrible!

I used Skype when I went to Europe for the month of May, thinking I was paying for a single month of service I found that I have been getting charged every month since then. It is very hard to cancel ones subscription on the Skype homepage plus there is ZERO customer support!!! I am very upset. After I recently found out how to cancel, I did. I just got an e-mail from Skype congratulating me for another month of service. They charged me AGAIN for August. UNBELIEVABLE!!!

Below is an image of me pulling my hair out, I used to have very long wavy beautiful hair, but I have now pulled it out because of Skype and their lack of customer service! I plan on calling Clark Howard as well, and complain to him. People need to know how Skype operates.

Photo 135

Leave a Reply

