It happened …

This aternoon I got a call from my daughter asking me if they could come by my office and show me the bunny she just picked up. What am I supposed to say … “NO”?!  They stopped by and of course I took a few pics. I have to admit, the bunny is very cute and softer than I imagined. Abby has already started getting a rash on her face, we’ll see if she is allergic to the bunny or the straw. Our dog is not very excited about the bunny (or maybe he’s a little to excited).

I honestly never thought that we would ever get a bunny …. what’s next, a gerbil or maybe a horse?

Leave a Reply

