Friday … night

I went out this evening to do some night photography with a few of the photography students. We went down to Stephansdom in the center of Vienna. As well got there it started to rain. After waiting a few minutes it cleared up and started getting pictures. It was really cold this evening, rain and wind / not good! It got down to about 50 degrees & I was told that it will dip below 40 tonight. I brought a pair of wool socks and I actually wore them this evening, who would have thought!

Roxy, Abby & Emily … I miss you / just a few days away!

I am counting down the days!

ND3_2990

One response to “Friday … night

Leave a Reply

