Random Thoughts …

ND3_6997.JPG

This is what I see when I shower : )

I’m starting to pack.

I had a Mocha Java Chip from Starbucks this evening.

I like taking our vehicles to HighTech Automotive in Cedarville … the guys are GREAT.

Tuesday I am helping drive an MIS team to the airport at 6:30am!

Abby had a good soccer game on Sunday. They beat Enon Soccer 2-1.

We bought a greenhouse of flowers for the front of the house (it seems like it), it will be pretty.

I missed Jack Bauer do what he does on 24!

Roxy is looking at getting a new cell phone since she renewed for another 2 yrs, time flies.

Emily is preparing for her friends birthday party on Friday.

The fam is going to the Dayton Dragons game on Thursday.

I can’t wait to start water skiing again this season!

I’m tired … Good Night!

Leave a Reply

